...

morgen mehr und bald auch photos, bis dahin ein bloeder fragebogen, den ich sogar unoriginell nur gecopypastet hab...

1. What is your current obsession?
flights. but I'm getting over it.

2. What is your weirdest obsession?
pickles!

3. What do you see outside your window?
I am outside, and I can see a lot! trees and grass and flowers and now I see somebody on a bike...

4. What is your favorite color?
yellow

5. What is your weakness?

6. What animal would you be?
a cat in reykjavik

7. What would you like to learn how to do?
to speak greenlandic, faroese, norwegian and ancient greek. (:

8.What do you want to never happen in life?
I just don't want this *real* drama to happen. I mean, I love drama. but not the real one.

9. What is on your bedside table?
loads of books

10. What's the last thing you bought?
something to drink at a scottish pub in edinburgh and before that I bought shoes in glasgow, where it was raining and I had nothing better to do

11. What do you think about the person who tagged you?
nobody tagged me :(

12. What was your favorite children's book?
this is hard. I loved all the Mainzelmännchen books when I was really young. and later maybe c. noestlingers geschichten vom franz. and of course michel by astrid lindgren. and meine schwester klara!

13. Who do you want to meet in person?
russels (ex?)girlfriend

14. What did you want to be as a child?
a witch. or an actress.

15. What did you dream about last night?
I can't remember. but the night before I had a strange dream about this guy I used to know... ok... this is all I remember now. but I know it was strange!

16. Which do you prefer, day or night?
BOTH.

17. What's your favorite piece of clothing in your closet?
my yellow thights

18. What's your plan for tomorrow?
I don't have a plan, people don't want to help me planing my day. but they keep talking and I cannot concentrateaaah

19. What would you like to get your hands on right now?
pickles!

20. What is your must-have at the moment?
pickles... and mighty boosh dvds

21. What's your favorite tea flavor?
any oolong maybe at the moment...

22. If you could go anywhere in the world right now, where would you go?
I'm pretty happy here right now.
images

it's in crayon, you berk!

woohooo

ég:

laune.

chelsea.

AGE: 25
LOCATION: I'm lost.
HOMETOWN: Vienna
MAKES ME HAPPY: people, books, music, hip bones, tea, dogs, friends, skins, trees, snow
MAKES ME SAD: people, small-talk
MY DIET: vegan
CURRENT CRUSH: t.

||

I'm thinking about leaving school, growing a beard and joining the circus.

hlusta:

woohoooo's Profile Page

lesa

Jón Sveinsson
Nonni og Manni

Clare Allen&Thomas Stegers
Poppy Shakespeare

Einar Már Guðmundsson
Englar Alheimsins

30 days
ausfuellen
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog